SUNDATE

in #philipinnes6 years ago

This is my bonding day together with my 3kids and my wife after my 6days of work from General Santos City. Travel hour takes 4 to 5hours from General Santos City to Panabo, Philippines. Its so difficult for me to work too far for my family but instead of being missed for them and being lonely don't have no choice and this is all for my family.

Playing with my kids makes me feel stronger and thinking that i will do my best as a father and as a bestfriend. My love for them is bigger than the universe. I will do my best to give thier LOVE, need and shelter. And for my wife as a husband, a Man and as a bestfriend we are still have faith even if we are too far for a 6days. And we promise each other Till death do us part.

We are now here at we called "Bahay Kubo" sitting and thinking for the future. Sharing stories each other for what happen of my work and 6days were not each other.
image

And this is Life is all about

Thank you for reading my story.

image

Sort:  

Have a blessed sunday!

Sunday is a family day, best wishes and happy sunday!

Happy sunday sir.

Sunod butangi imo tag busy dong

Congratulations @john360lucky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @john360lucky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68