Why I fall in Love ?

in #philanthropy7 years ago

I remember days when She used to study at Harvard and I used at study at University of California. One day, I decided to visit Massachusetts, US and explore its beauty. On the way to Massachusetts, I saw a beautiful woman with simple dress and helping troubled people at local station. I always remember her words while helping people, "It is my duty. For the sake of humanity, God has created me. Therefore, I must help people". These lines really impressed me. During these times I was disappointed due to family issues, but her approach to share love with troubled ones changed my state of frustration to state of untiring love. At last, I fell in love with her...

One day I was shocked when I saw that she had gone through serious accident and She passed away. I cried for days, but one day I was remembering all the moments I spent with her. Suddenly, I remembered her beautiful sayings, "Never cry just because someone is physically away, our souls are close each other". These lines change my ideology and now a days she is always with me

Sort:  

@asiflund Did you like it. How do you feel that humanity can solve lot of problems and it can change the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54