You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bill and Melinda Gates Annual Letter for 2017

We could take a Survey...

But seriously, My Goal here is single-minded.

Just like the Very Rich, who now are feeling perhaps a little guilty having amassed such wealth, I, being just above the Poverty line, want to help Society as best as I can, too.

If I ever get a little time to get back to my Intro page, you will see me as "more than just a pretty face".

Story to follow,

Perhaps I should not be discussing my (poverty) strategy with you, as I see you are one of the founders group - just behind @infovore (a contributor to Steem 101). I have a post to prepare that mentions your fantastic Intro page, but if I keep typing here it will not get done....and the world will be missing more of the great work from @hermitthewriter (Phil Lloyd to my friends).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88