I have sent some amount to minnowbooster for powerup about 300 steem power for 4 weeks @ NETT APR** - 38.8%

in #phenombot7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemitian!!

I have sent some steem yesterday to minnowbooster for powering up some steempower (SP) which is about 300 SP.

see this screenshot :-

The detail is as follows :

Delegatee : @phenombot
Delegation : 300 Steem Power
Duration : 4 Weeks
NETT APR** : 38.8%
If anyone is interested to delegate SP then please you are welcome.

And I am going to lease some small amounts of Steem Power again after filling this request. If you fill my request today I will lease some SP again tomorrow.

Tomorrow will last day to fill my request please go ahead and fill it.

If you are the regular delegator or anyone of you want to delegate some SP through MINNOWBOOSTER please fill it ASAP!!

You all are requested to please help me to fill this request ASAP!

thanks

@phenombot

Sort:  

Thanks a lot to @rhanna10km who filled my delegation request in Minnowbooster...

I will place another delegation request after 10 hours....be ready steemian to fill my request ¦👀¦

@phenombot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54