Sort:  

Keep up the hustle

BTW thanks @thejohalfiles for all your support you've showed me!

No worries brother

How do you make so much steem if you don't post?

By upvoting good posts. You get paid to find good content as well as post.

I see, Im gonna have to take my curations more seriously .

you should post a verification pic when you have time. - you will make more money that way.

What do you mean by verification pic?

So I see you are a doctor. So how many hearts have you stolen so far?

wow beautiful !!!

I like your tile. "JustMe"
No way am I going to try to place a value of your worth. The phrase, "Just Me" doesn't even come close to your worth. Good phrase to get us to stop and enjoy our few moments together though.
Thank you for your time.
Francis

Thank you so much francis

It's amazing that a decent looking woman can earn more on here just taking random selfies than I can writing cogent and relevant economic articles. 🤔

My posts are earning less than a dollar right now most of the time but I'm guessing it will be better in the future when we all have more steempower

Suddenly an extra shot or scan wouldn't be as scary if you were my doctor. :)

What about a prostate exam lol

Ouch now I'll have nightmares haha

Your bravery has left the building. lol ;)

Wait a minute you are a pediatrician...you tricked me! haha

i just become your fan! doctor and so handome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53