You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Champs Picks: PHC ❯ Top 3 Favorite Foods!

in #phctop35 years ago

Some crowd pleasers in this roundup! Pizza for some reason is one I didn't even really think about, but looks like it is a favorite early on. Of course as a potato lover of all sorts, I can totally get behind your French Fry pick. And as healthy as I try to eat the majority of the time, my weakness is always for sweets! I'll gladly take a slice of cake. Corner piece. Good luck yet again! Definitely going to be some stiff competition in this mix of goodies!

Sort:  

I been reading the entry topics and there's certainly allot of good food nominated. I look forward to seeing where each of them land on the poll.

Not a bad pick in the bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65