You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens From Yesteryear

in #phctop35 years ago

Made it with time to spare! So awesome to see you officially in the running again this month. These are definitely solid choices. I think it's going to be another nail-biter of a dpoll to see which ones come out on top because there really are so many great ones in this genre. E.T. will forever be on my list. I think it most likely was the first alien movie I ever watched, but it also is so iconic for that time in history. I love thinking about what those conversations with the boys must have been like in your household about Stargate, as well! Such fun I'm sure. Of course Close Encounters is without a doubt a classic. I think it definitely stands the test of time! Thank you for sharing your wonderful post with us!

Sort:  

Debates after watching movies as a family still happens, makes one think about possibilities or argue how crazy it all sounds @plantstoplanks thanks for arranging another lovely topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88