You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Board Games

in #phctop35 years ago

Another killer entry this month! Love to see all these fun games and memories going around. Sorry is definitely a classic that I remember playing as a kid, but haven't seen in far too long. I have actually not ever played Sequence before, though it's another one that looks like it would be fun to try! I only recently played Rummikub with my boyfriend's family. It is definitely fun once you figure out how to manipulate the pieces. A great thinking game for sure. His cousin is quite good, but to be fair I think she has the most experience playing. It does remind me of playing 500 rummy with cards all the time with my grandmother when she was still with us, so it brings out great memories! Good luck with these awesome choices! It can be anyone's "game" this month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71