You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens From Yesteryear

in #phctop35 years ago

Now don't laugh here Lady Joan, anything that my kids raved about I avoided like the plague. They were ET this and ET that and I would joke that ET stands for Early Transfer to bed and they would all get mightily upset.
I am not a great movie man and maybe some day when I am old I will sit down in my wheelchair and watch all of these movies hahaha.
Blessings and good luck in the competition!

Sort:  

Weekends when homework and everything had been done was the time we rented movies and spent hours of fun discussing eventualities of what could happen if it came into being.

Reading books was another outlet as a family, however the guys mostly read Stephen King type books while I was still busy keeping the home running....

Ah! I always worked in the country Lady Joan and was hardly ever at home on weekends. Of course the wife and the kids did their own thing and I was only involved when there were some serious issues.
Mostly caused by my son and I think the fact that he was born on Friday the 13th had something to do with it hahaha.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79