You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Yummy Three: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Top 3 Comfort Foods

in #phctop34 years ago

Oh wow, yes @jayna! Thanks for entering this month's contest topic, I knew you'd come up with some awesome choices! The way you described the Chicken Pot Pie makes me want to dive right in! A Jayna love child with pigs in blankets hahaha! It's true though, for all the healthy stuff I try (and do) eat, I get a whiff of bacon or pork and I'm in a trance state lol!

And Fried Chicken... yep, now we're going to have to meet next time I'm in USA, we'll have a Chicken Pot Pie/Pigs In Blanket/Fried Chicken night LOL!

Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Yes, let’s do this, @nickyhavey! Or better yet, let’s have a PHC meetup at the next Steemfest! What do you say? We have a year to pull it off. 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84