You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3: November 2019: Comfort Food Submission

in #phctop35 years ago

Wow, those first two choices definitely have my mouth watering! In fact, those two formed part of a staple diet for me during my Uni days... can't get away with that so much now without a lifetime on the hips!

Thanks for entering and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Lol it sounds like you had a pretty enjoyable time at Uni, it was the same for me and I really packed on the pounds! Sigh, if only I knew better but late night studies, energy drinks and junk food make the student life

Ha, it turned out alright in the end but I definitely dragged the student lifestyle out for far too long!

I think when you're 18-21 you can get away with eating any old garbage but time always catches up. Those energy drinks though... Bleurgh! Vodbulls were my nemesis on student nights and had one awful experience and that was it. Even the smell of those energy drinks were enough for me to wretch haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66