You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Road Trip Songs

in #phctop35 years ago

That is a heart warming story about Aha - Take On Me! Wow, I like the song as well, it's a classic but yea, even I would go insane if I heard it constantly haha! Lovely effect it had on your step-son.

Turn the Page - has that classic road trip feel to it, glad it helped you connect with your dad as well. Music has a great power to do that :)

Haha the Proclaimers! Was waiting to see this one come in and here it is! You're right, it is an ear worm for sure! Always takes me back to Uni days personally, every night out wouldn't be complete without this one coming on!

Thanks for entering the contest, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36