You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest – Kids TV Shows {From an 80's Baby 😉}

in #phctop35 years ago

Hmmm, I guess being born in the late 80s, I missed out on a few of the ones you mentioned but the Jetsons is a familiar name although I never really watched it.

Funny how there are so many TV shows you thought you watched yet there's a load more that you never even heard of! Loved reading about your childhood TV shows, I think they deeply ingrain themselves in despite not watching them for many years :)

Sort:  

I think we really were spoiled with so many choices! Though I'm sure there's plenty now, as well, especially when you count all the YouTube entertainment available. It is interesting that even regionally within the US there are different things that were popular or shows that only aired in certain markets. Then on the other hand, there are some shows that people all over the world enjoyed! Gotta love how good entertainment brings us all together with such fond memories. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81