You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Board Games

in #phctop35 years ago

Some classic choices there! Love all of them but not heard of Caidas! Sounds like it has many aspects to it to add to the mental challenge!

Thanks for entering the contest! Good luck 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, yes, the most classic thing really, I'd say, I'm more inclined towards video games, but it's always good to have these games on hand.

I used to play a load of video games when I was younger. Mainly atari, snes, psone and 2, n64, game gear and pc... OK that's more consoles than I thought lol!

But yes, good to get away from the screen and play something else from time to time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36