You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest 📺June📺: Childhood TV Series Evoking Memories

in #phctop35 years ago

I will be sure to let them know Gaz, they were having a great time going down memory lane. Simpson's was something they still watch from time to time, always enjoyed the humour.

V must have struck a cord with them, both still love Sci-Fi movies.

I remember them watching dinosaurs, ninja turtles and some other more sedate shows, this is their list of hits, was fun doing it with them.

Sort:  

That's so cool.

I loved The Dinosaurs. So funny. Talking of funny I loved A.L.F too. Pushing the boundaries of a kids show. Absolutely hilarious and I'm sure I remember Alf swigging beer and burping!

Alf was great, loved the hairdo and silly antics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69