You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Movie Tunes

in #phctop35 years ago

Hey Hey Hey Hey! OOOOooooooo oohhhh, :D Won't you come see about me? I'll be alone, dancing you know it baby

I love that song! A hit that travelled through time that people today can still enjoy ^_^

Now that I went straight forward to the one I recognized by title; the first one I haven't heard before but it is a nice song, emotions surface with that one :D

The 2nd one I know, just didn't recognize it from the title. Definitely a song that gets us up and dancing! An awesome dance seen there too in the video. So you mean to tell me you could do those moves? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71