My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - TOPIC

in #phctop35 years ago (edited)

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

This is my entry into this month’s PHC Top 3 contest.

This months topic is Comedy Movies

NoNominationMy Reasons for the Nomination
1Tongues sticking to posts, lighting farts, budgies with their heads taped on. Comedy genius.
2There is something infinitely funny about a horny teddy bear
3I am a big Mike Myers fan and this is the pick of his bunch baby yeah!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Curation Trail

We have a curation trail for @phctop3, which you can follow here to continue to add to the prize pool and the growth of the competition. Don’t forget to log into steemconnect.

Delegate to @phctop3:

5SP10SP25SP
50SP100SP150SP
200SP250SP300SP
400SP500SP1000SP

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Gotta love a little Austin Powers, baby! Haha, so many fun ones in this category! Every time I read another post I realize I could have easily picked any of these!

Yeah baby! You got some great choices! And you cant go wrong with Jim Carrey!

Ooo behave!

Haha sorry just going through the memories of this hilarious movie :p

Thanks for these awesome suggestions for our contest this month! We've given you an upvote and logged your nominations, ready for the dpoll - keep an eye on our blog for the dpoll post!

Remember to transfer 50% of the post payout as SBD to @phctop3 with a link to your entry in the memo, otherwise it won't be eligible.

I see we have a bit of a slapstick comedy fan here in Dumb & Dumber ;) The infamous frozen pole licking scene will never get old haha! Agree with your sentiment about Horny Teddy Bears too! Whoever came up with that concept is a genius lol!

Groovy baby yeah!!

NH

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

Austin Powers was one of my favorite movies. I had a physics teacher who was obsessed with that movie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's another three I've never seen. I guess I'm not such a big movie fan as I thought...

I almost said Ted too @crypt0wid0w. Good luck 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha Jim Carrey good choice, he brought out the fun side of life always @crypt0wid0w

Awesome! Thanks for sending over your entry fee, just letting you know that I've added you in with your nominations now!

Good luck and keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming dpoll between 16th - 18th where we put it to the public vote and let the Steem community decide their top 3 :)

text16.png

G

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

We have launched the dpoll and here is the link: dpoll

Don’t forget to vote and tell your friends too. Best of luck.

The PHC Top 3 Team

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55