You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens From Yesteryear

in #phctop35 years ago

I LOVED Stargate! I even loved the TV series... with MacGyver! Recently, I had watched all the TV series... I love how low tech it was, but the universe was such an interesting one... it got to be quite complex!

Sort:  

We used to enjoy weekend movies as a family, all these movies were hits in my home having boys, Oh boy their minds they went on a tangent for weeks when something caught the imagination.

TV series reboot Battlestar Galactica was one worth watching, Fringe another series I enjoyed. Some do go overboard today with effects leaving the show feeling over-cooked.

Battlestar Galactic a was awesome! I'm trying to convince my wife to see it... I'm currently watching Caprica which is the prequel to the events in Battlestar Galactica... Also another good one is Firefly if you haven't watched it!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82