You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New account: @ph-coreteam and first few small announcements

in #phcoreteam3 years ago

Greetings [email protected]

Thank you for your confidence, it is a pleasure for me to share with this great group of professionals who generate valuable content on the platform and apart from that, collaborate in the activities generated by the community.

The points you mention in your writing are excellent, it seems to me an excellent idea the English course, in which I would like to belong later, at the moment I am a little busy, I take this opportunity to tell you that I enjoy every article I read in the community, although it is not my area I like to read those of the financial area I have learned some things about it in this short time with you, I like to comment I consider that it is the gratification that the reader has for the creator of content.

See you later, have a great weekend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71