The Beer Blog (Phantom Canyon brewing co)

in #phantom6 years ago

Phantom Canyon was another one of those Colorado diamonds in the rough! image
This place is located in Colorado Springs in case you are in the neighbourhood.
You are sure to find great food, great beer, amazing company, and an awesome staff! What a great bunch of people! They where very nice and recommend the best food and beer, and that's all I ever ask for 😭 (TEARS OF JOY!)
image
Check out the brewing area!
image
They have so much to help educate people about beer also! I learned sooo much!
image
Check out the menu!
image
Do check out this place! The beer is 1st class! I had all of their IPAs and I was very satisfied with my decision to eat and drink there!
image
image

Beerspeed My friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81