A brief introduction about PhamToan

in #phamtoan5 years ago

Hi, Steeminas.
First of all I want to wish the steemit community a lot of health and success
I am PhamToan. People often call me Melissa on social networks.

avatar Melissa.png

I come from Vietnam, a beautiful and peaceful country.

Vietnam has a lot of beautiful natural landscapes, beauty in the idyllic life of Vietnamese people, scenic spots, historical sites, and many other good things, I cannot say it all in one post.

I want to bring those beauties to friends all over the world.

I'm still studying and I love and love science and technology, things that human constantly research to find new things.

I am a sociable and happy person. I want to have many friends and I want to interact with you all over the world. I want to share happy and rewarding things with the Steemit community, contributing a positive part to the community.
I am a new member of Steemit. My new posts hope people will like it and let me know the imperfections for me to fix.

Hope everyone supports me a lot

Thank you everyone!!!
Thank Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73