You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT.HOPE economy - upcoming changes and suggestions for 2022 [DRAFT]

in #ph2 years ago

Hi dear friend @krypto.piotr

Let me know what do you think, which parts do you agree with or disagree with?

Answering the main question, I agree with everything, I think you are a great leader and you always anticipate correctly

  • About dedicating more time to PH to comment, count on me I will dedicate more time to comment to have that 35% configured

  • About working for PH it would be a dream come true to be chosen, I would like to announce that I am available and I have time.

  • About the PH token is something that we can build together, the important thing is to start and surely in less than a year it will already have monetary value

God bless you dear angel and thank you again for saving my life and helping so many people

Sort:  

About working for PH it would be a dream come true to be chosen, I would like to announce that I am available and I have time.

Thanks for letting me know. I will keep it in mind in the nearest future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03