You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ensuring that Project.hope will survive current bear market [do not resteem]

in #phlast year

Hi team, I also hope that the worst of the market is over, this coming Wednesday jerome powell, president of the fed, will speak, especially about the rate hike, I think that will be a key day to have a better idea of where the market will go from here on.
And certainly, the posts on PH are necessary to keep the community going, for my part, I am committed to increase the amount of posts I will be making per week.
And of course, count on me for promotion.

Sort:  

Hi @josevas217

I don't think Jerome will say anything that may have much of an impact. Regardless if he will keep interest rates without any change or still increase it by 0.25% - time of pivot is already here. It's only matter of question when FED will change their monetary policy. And with every bank collapse this time is only getting closer.

That's at least my view. Would you agree or disagree with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43