You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT.HOPE economy - upcoming changes and suggestions for 2022 [DRAFT]

in #ph2 years ago

Greetings!

I think these ideas are very well thought trough. The Token idea is a very interesting one, altough I think it requires much effort to make it right. Maybe there is a possibility to connect it to another exsisting project (like the WOX token)? (Just a thought)

I think the 35% option is a valid consideration and I think it is worth trying out. Maybe there should still be an option to keep the 50% and still be able to mark the posts. Maybe with a special hashtag? This way the ph-fund would still benefit more.

I am very excited that this community is trying to develop and evolve. I think it is a very healthy sign! :)

Sort:  

I think the 35% option is a valid consideration and I think it is worth trying out. Maybe there should still be an option to keep the 50% and still be able to mark the posts. Maybe with a special hashtag? This way the ph-fund would still benefit more.

Standard beneficiary is still 50%. Nothin has changed in that aspect.

Lower 35% beneficiary would be "available" for those who are sure that they will invest some of their own time to engage (comments) with others and who are planning to review their own received comments as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03