You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit witness @Pfunk caught in his lies and threatens to destroy account of long time Steemit blogger @nOgAnOo

in #pfunk7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this utter drivel - I intend to vote for @pfunk more than ever now after this post. @noganoo is well known for his crappy old Steemit gossip that everyone knows anyway. When will he buckle down and start being part of the solution to these problems and not part of the problem itself?? Post not upvoted!!

Sort:  

What is the solution? To what problems??? Please elaborate before spewing your hatred on my post.

@noganoo is on the war path over whale abuse. Why not campaign for HF-19 to end it all instead? Join me in the fight! Spewing out old gossip solves nothing. Taking action takes care of the business. You could do better than rehashing old gossip as well @scam-alert! Join me in fighting whale abuse today!

How do we campaign to end these spiteful undeserved flags??? What can we change in HF-19?? I want to help!!!!

HF-19 will reduce the flags power to stop so much hurt, but the underlying issues for a new system that can replace flagging will come in HF-20/21. This is still the Beta phase @scam-alert so we can't expect everything to work like clockwork on day 1. If were still like this at the Alpha phase I'll be as angry as you I promise you! And I will have your back too!! ... as well as @noganoo's!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43