[Photoshot] Hand Pump in VillagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pexels7 years ago


Beautiful Places Of Pakistan
پاکستان کے خوبصورت مقامات


IMG-20160710-WA0003.jpg

his my friend Mr.Mujhahid Memon, Photo take shot in Village Larkana, Sindh Pakistan


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr (1).png

I Post All Original Mobile Photography
DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr (1).png

DQmTtoCePycMhXGQb3FXWTGu5sfVMuWQXbAfsgNaFydYGo3.gif

Sort:  

I would love to visit Pakistan. The Middle East is very beautiful. My favorite place so far is Oman.

oh thanks my friend...yes Pakistan is a beautiful place,,,,, Oman ya is very nice country my cusion live there oman in barka... friend any time welcome

nice click with handpump.. 👌👌👌 @kaleem345

thank you noshi g

In our country we have also handpump, But this kind is really good and the design is a little bit different. I liked the post and upvoted you. Thanks

Nice one, very villagey 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81