PhotoChallenge #1 : Share The Wackiest/ Funniest Photo Of Your Pets and Win SBD

in #petwackiestphoto6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians, I am going to host a challenge for everyone to join. I know some of you have pets just like me, I have two dogs named "King" and "Queen". I know that you love taking picture of your pets.

Why I chose this challenge?

As I can see some steemians used the funny picture of their pets and put some meme and post it to share some fun to the viewers. And I also want to help and share the fun to everyone.

GUIDELINES in Joining this Challenge :

RESTEEM this post.
•Be sure to UPVOTE this post for more chances of winning.
•Use your own picture.
•Put description on the picture and explain why you chose it as the wackiest/ funniest photo.
•All entries must be posted on the comment section.
•One entry per account.

How do we choose our winners?

•We will choose 3 best entries that are wackiest/funniest photo and who are following the guidelines.
•This challenge will run until the 7th day after being posted.
•Late entries will no longer be accepted.

What will you get in this Challenge?

•First Place - 5 SBD
•Second Place - 3 SBD
•Third Place - 2 SBD

Then we will pick 5 entries for consolation prize and will received 0.2 SBD.

Sample Wacky/ Funny photo of my pet KING

image

I would like to thank @rafael.espina @allaboutme @ocierhennessy for helping me in hosting this challenge

image

Sort:  

She is Ayla 9 mons old. I chose this photo of her because it mades me laugh and realize thats how i look when I accidentally open my front cam hehe.
PhotoGrid_1519286627821.jpg

Thank you @hennessyocier for this kind of #photochallenge .

aska1.jpg

This is our pet Aska. She is a mixed Pappillon and Pomeranian breed. She is our guard dog, very cuddly and sweet pet. Don't be deceived by her innocent looks she's unfriendly to strangers! ahahah

She looks like my pet "Queen". image

wow! what breed? shes adorable!!

FB_IMG_1519363746221.jpg
Don't mess with me,by muning..hehe she's grumpy today.. I enjoyed watching her yawn so I took photos of her yawning..hehe

28056439_10211694222533912_1012329017846214281_n.jpg

My dog, Paris completely emotes and own it too! lol

Well I have a chihuahua, her name is Paris and her goal in life is to munch / ruin pretty much everything in my house but we couldn't complain because she's the princess of the house. She's 10 months old. And oh, she's not a camera shy!

This was her first Christmas family photo with us and she posed like a pro.

She's so cute. She posed like a princess too.

Thank you! :) a princess with an attitude haha

IMG_8820.PNG

She really knows her place. Haha

Wow. She's so amazing and smart.

i truly appreciate your effort in helping the community <3

ako lang tips ky if mg.pacontest ka next time, dapat ang first tag ky the most popular one para more exposure xa sa community :)

for example: contest petwackiestphoto photography
and also i would like to emphasized sa imo mga posts sa profile, naa nka butang "please follow, upvote,support" it is been frown by the community maoy mka.affect sa value sa imo post something like begging gani..

You can read some guidelines HERE

hope this is helpful for you . No pressure, keep on writing quality content bsta newbie paka so that you will attract similar interests, i am sure you will be thankful in the future :)

keep engaging and do visit or comment on those people in the hot or trending section, awesome updates you can see there. Sometimes you can earn more in your comments than your post. :)

Hello po, thank you for advice po.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32