- Can't ever beat her Expression - || Pet the Cat ☆01 ||

in #petthecat7 years ago (edited)

Hey all good fellow stemitian, hope today is your another bliss day to come.. well it's about 40 degrees on the island and right now, a perfect sunny day and I m enjoying my tranquil weekend with the fluffiest homie in the house, so let me introduce you to my little Ginger, And how she never fail to keep beating me down by her cuteness expression 😻🐈

• Full of questions 🙄
Spaker_10337.jpg

• Act like Surprised 😊
Spaker_10213.jpg

• She tought she is the best player of hide and seek 😂
Spaker_10266.jpg

• Almost Sleeping Beauty 👸🐱
Spaker_10284.jpg

• Full of Hopes
Spaker_10146.jpg

• She just so wondering what you think of her?🤗
Spaker_10141.jpg

SHe be so glad to see more peoples smile and feeling cheer up. Wouldn't you mind to send her the upvote? 😉 💙 🐈

☆ - Love - ॐ Maille & Ginger the Cat ॐ

Sort:  

Nice pictures. :) I'll follow you to see more interesting stuffs from you.

Thanks!!)) @noahchasee,. See you around 🤗

Hampir,.. 😋 Temperatur di taman bilang 39 lebih dikit,.. haha

Love the pictures too ad

Glad to hear) @orlena Thanks A lot 😊

Great photography, thanks for posting your journey! @mailleemmerald

Thanks a bunch darlin,.:) @hongo.. keep stay close with me & my other journey and follow me ✌😉🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67