You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Petshots Contest || El Diablo

in #petshots6 years ago

"This shot cost me a hand and a camera" - oh no, I hope you are joking!!
Our childhood on the farm had to include "The Ha Ha rooster," so called because he'd terrorize us, we'd run, run, run to the house, then shout "Ha, Ha, Rooster, you didn't get me!" - I love your photo of this marvelous dude, and that caption, l"He dreamed of being a professional fighter but he ended up with a loving family. This did not make him too happy so he is attaking everybody." How long do roosters live? Ten years sounds like a long time for his kind.

Sort:  

I have no idea what is the life span for chickens but we have him since 2009. He is quite a character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50