#petschallenge - Competition from @stea90 - My favorite kitty Knopka!

in #petschallenge7 years ago

Fasting for a wonderful contest @stea90 ! I certainly do not have such beautiful photos, but they are my favorite cat. And I decided to try my hand).

Hello!

 I do not have a dog, but there is a cat that I really love! Her name is the Knopka and she is the favorite of the whole family. My cat loves to sleep on my feet - it's her habit since childhood, when she was a small kitten and wrapped in my warm robe. Until the moment when we had this cat, I did not want to keep animals in the house. But at the beginning of last winter, a small, exhausted and hungry kitten came to us. We immediately took him into the house and left him at home. Kitty quickly learned to walk in the tray and had a good appetite. And now from such an ordinary kitty with a broken tail, such a beauty has grown!

 We have a special language with a cat. She understands me, and I her. I really like to laugh, but when I laugh very loudly, the cat touches me with the paw of his face and says something in his cat's tongue).

 Our Knopka is very playful and fun, for us it's like a child and communication with her makes us happy!

    Фотоаппарат Nikon Coolpix S2700 

Всем привет!

 У меня собаки нет, но есть кошка, которую я очень люблю! Зовут ее Кнопочка и она любимица всей семьи. Моя кошка обожает спать у меня на ногах - это у нее привычка с детства, когда она была маленьким котенком и куталась в мой теплый халат. До того момента, когда у нас появилась эта кошка, я не хотела держать в доме животных. Но в начале зимы прошлого года к нам пришел маленький истощенный и голодный котенок. Мы сразу же забрали его в дом и оставили у себя. Кошечка быстро научилась ходить в лоток и имела хороший аппетит. И вот из невзрачного котенка со сломанным хвостом выросла такая красавица! 

 У нас с кошкой особый язык. Она понимает меня, а я ее. Я очень люблю смеяться, но когда я очень громко смеюсь, кошка трогает меня лапкой за лицо и что-то говорит на своем кошачьем языке). 

 Наша Кнопочка очень игривая и веселая, она для нас как ребенок и общение с нею нас делает счастливыми!

 

Thank you for Your attention! 

        Follow me! @inna-yatsuk   

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Beautiful story, you've been very good. Thank you for sharing it.

Thank you for a good contest @stea90!

beautiful story ... and also Knopka.

Thank you.) We are glad that this cat came to us!

The cat is a cutie! Hey girlfriend! Good story.

Мариш) Ты видешь, какой колобочек вырос?)) Я уже не могу бороться с ее лишним весом))

:) Inna! Dietitian appointment to the...

What a wonderful contest. You really love your Button. I have three cats, it's very funny sometimes.

Nice story! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99