I Read Animal's Minds

in #pets5 years ago (edited)

We find reading these two pet's minds entertaining. I think I am right on today.

"We're by the refrigerator...what's possible?"
GOPR0839 (2).JPG

"This happy dance will get her."
GOPR0841 (2).JPG

"W-h-a-t? Marshall's doing the happy dance. I'm showing my face just in case."
GOPR0848 (2).JPG

"Will she or won't she?"
GOPR0846 (2).JPG
She did.

Sort:  

Who's the boss of the two? Marshall or Tiger?

Tiger, the guinea pig is the boss, maybe because he was here first, or it could be because he has such a strong personality. He gets right in Marshall's face to get his message across.

Wow! You can read animals’ mind!
I love to be able to communicate with some animals and read their mind!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't you find sometimes you know what they are thinking? I think they are a lot smarter than the credit we give them. Thanks for stopping by.

Gotta love those happy dances they do, and they really do look so happy when they get a treat.

Happy dances are the best! Marshall also jumps into his bed in such an excited way I would like to catch that but will have to do a video. Thank you for checking out my post.

Hi @willowwisp,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Okay, and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66