Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Pet Animal including Birds ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #pets7 years ago

 Pets are the most unique friends of man in this world. so i decide to start a contest of the pet animals.

You can also place the images of your pet birds.















 

 Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post

 Photo must be original : one photo max Prizes: 

Optional :

Create one single post with the title " petanimalcontest "

Price
1st prize: 5 SBD
2nd prize: 3 SBD
3rd prize: 1 SBD 

4-7 Price 0.25SBD 

The competition lasts for 7 days  .After 7 day there will be #2 Days  voting rounds.1. Participant have to vote for each other in #1 voting day .

2. Remaining 10 participant  can call there friend to vote for them #2 voting day
 

Sort:  

Cute

yes

o jatka kutian bilyaa bch k barey da wen

mera photo copy right lasa

who are you tell me or i,ll flag you. i,ll downvote you

jo marzi laa mn naa darda

admin is bandau nu samjhao mera photo

who are you tell your identity or i,ll flag you

once a zoologist always a zoologist.

Take a look on my kitty 5th number please support me Thank you all :)

@wajahatsardar should I take a new photo of my snail? I see that you have already taken it from my post)or is it enough for the entry?

Please include #steemitachievers tag next time.

sure. i just forget

I'm here for the support :) I am a dog lover to be honest. The last picture of the little dog was my favorite. Full SP to him :)

heheheh thanks can you participate in this contest???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55