A Dog's Life

in #pets6 years ago

Doe's anybody knows, how long a dog's life will last? Well nobody knows.
Please i give this message to everyone who has their pet and unfortunately do not have.
A dog was truly a man's best friend. To share you this. I have a Dog named Narnia, He was as nice as he was and i am gonna wish him a long life to be one of our family. So this is how sweet he was, He always lay behind me cuddling me whenever i haven't do a work. He likes to go wherever i will be, but since he badly can't upon arriving from work he runs and jump on me. And When i entered my room unfortunately he was trap outside in it He knock on the door to notify that he was out there. He hugs my feet while he was standing in front of me. He always turn my bad moods in to good ones. I am happy to have him in our life and surely we can't afford to lose a pet like him.

#loveyourdogs
246x0w.jpg

Sort:  

your task is to give us a lot of love in life .. Friend me gusatria you would know my little pet in my last publication

Yes, not everyone of any race love their pets like a family. I just want to tell with this short paragraph that dog's are so much worthy to be loved. :) Thank you for your line.

I very much agree, friend. Even the love and affection that they give to us is enormous and unequaled.

All a dog need was Love and Care from his handler. They doesn't asked much of our efforts and time. But they give them life to watch over us. Relieve our stress and make us feel their love.

Narnia is indeed a sweet dog!
I guess all dogs are if loved and well cared ❤️
The picture reminds me of our maltese named "Newton" ❤️

Yea I agree with you. Can you tell me about your dog? Dog's loyalty sometimes as better as mankind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62