Sort:  

Yeah he did that shit almost immediately. I asked why, got no response, and so I deleted the comment. I was kinda sad that this didn't go anywhere. I don't have that weekend job anymore, so can't afford to donate much on my own, but now I have 3 days a week with not much to do, so I'm going to look for a shelter to volunteer at. Sure, I'll probably have to clean shit out of cages, but I'll also get to play with animals, I can put it on a resume, and maybe I'll meet some cute vet tech in the process.

What sucks the most is that I was sure this would make a little money, so I emailed Vet Ranch with a link to this post and also asking if they could recommend a local shelter that needed volunteers. Kinda glad they didn't reply because nothing happened with this.

This is a topic that isn’t popular just yet. But it will be. Be patient and don’t give up. A little word of advice. Try to make many small posts rather than a long one. One video and a few words. And second advice that nobody asked for: “do volunteer” It is so rewarding. I’m happy to habe read your post. The world needs more people like you.

The worst part is that the asshole who flagged it still hasn't posted shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46