I am He who commands Death

in #pets7 years ago
"Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil"

     What do you do when you are a small creature surrounded by giants? You fight and take them down. Show them who is boss. Command respect. Be careful not to get devoured though. For he who flies too close to the sun might find him self below the earth. But if you are a cat then it's ok. Cats are bawsses and will not be taken down. Take an example from this little missy.

     She also provokes our husky, but there game is a bit rougher. I will try to recorded their games but they don't play often, since our big dog keeps throwing the kitty with her nose. But they are all good. And you should really see the two dogs playing. If you were a passerby you would believe that we are having illegal dog fights in here! Anyway this isn't some article but a fun post to make you smile. Have a nice day.

     It would be really appreciated if you would check my other posts for support, and you should really read my "How to be Happy" post for it is a serious matter and I want to help cure sadness.

Until next time, I am Tsinik, and I bit you farewell!

Sort:  

So cute @tsinik how gentle the doggie is with the little kittie haha and the pirates music upvoted!

Yes this doggie is gentle, the other one not so much :P Thanks for the upvote! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32