My pitbulls just got in a fight... they are all ok

in #pets6 years ago

So I’m living with my mom and that means I have 3 full grown pitbulls room mates. Meet pip and tank image

Today they got into a fight with the third, Izzy. Pitbulls don’t typically fight, especially not these 3. I had to get in the way to get tank, the big boy of the three, for him to stop. Getting inbetween them was scary but Izzy was hurt so I knew that would make him at least let go, for fear of hurting me.

image
Tank and Izzy

All three of them were bloody but Izzy is the one I worry most for. She went to the doggy hospital with my mom. Here are some of her wounds (warning: mildly graphic images)

image
On the way to get treated.

image
The deep tissue injury on her neck.

It was pretty terrifying. But they are ok and I’m still sober over it. I called my sponsor first lol, he told me to hang up and call my mom.

Thanks for listening;
stylo

Sort:  

Congratulations @styl0, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77