You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Pet Animal including Birds ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #pets7 years ago

we have an unusual animal - a snail. Can I take a picture of it for participation? Upvote and resteem post)

Sort:  

hehehe yes you can share it.

but how snail can be a pet animal

Oh))) I have post about it))) Ahhatin is a very social snail) I can give you link on that post if you want or just take a fresh photo today)

okay send me the post

https://steemit.com/animals/@stranniksenya/get-acquainted-gina enjoy))) for the entry i take new photos, she is much bigger now)

heheh i have crushed many snails in my life . lol :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55