New to Steemit! Thank you.

in #pets7 years ago

Hello and thank you Steemit!. I'm a complete noob here but I would like to say hello to all. I'm an engineering teacher, coach robotics and archery. My husband and I love to go offroading in our early Bronco. We also brew our own beer and breed and show English Mastiffs. Quite a varied life but we have fun and make the best of it.

Thanks for looking. That's our boy Tex. He's an apricot brindle.
Stephanietex1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Stephanie,
Welcome to Steemit!
You have such an interesting life and dog too(so adorableee).
Would love to hear more from you. Enjoy posting here! :D

hello and thank you! This is an interesting platform that will take a bit to get the hang of I'm sure.

stephanie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91