My Dog Trades For Me.

in #pets7 years ago

doge.jpg

Sometimes... Late at night.

When I have had 14 too many beers...

My Doge, Zeus.

He takes the commander seat.

He operates at maximum capacity.

He destroys the markets with precision.

His only enemy is China.

The oppressor.

Doge is freedom.

Doge is wealth.

He pays my bills. He pays my mortgage.

I sleep peacefully while he works tediously to maximize altcoin profits.

Only DOGE KNOWS.

He is KING.

When you weep your losses, know that DOGE has taken your cash.

Heartless as he is, he loves to cuddle.

Doge as the softest fur in all of the Western world.

Be like Doge.

doge 2.jpg

Sort:  

Doggo making money. lol

My dog owns me.

Looking at the huge loss in my portfolio's value, I'd say that my dog did the trading for me as well :) But what can I say? Your dog's enemy is my enemy :)))

I used to like China, before they started f$%#@ with Bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57