So here goes something....... Plus my dog Sampson!

in #pets6 years ago

Sampson..... he's kind of a jerk. There I said it. He's also gone through all the crazy stuff in my life for the last four years. So we are friends and like friends we hangout, play, and of course gossip behind my girlfriends back. Sampson has got a crazy story himself... Like all great legends.... no one knows quite where he was born, all we know it was somewhere in NY. At 8 weeks old, he ended up in a shelter and soon was adopted.... then returned....... then adopted again! ... then returned.
This was our great prince's last chance so he was marked for death.
Enter a tall dark handsome heart broke man. Hi i'm Brandon. So after a horrible relationship this man decided he needed a dog to ride with him cross country in a semi truck. So after looking on the internet, I saw his goofy ass in what looked like jail. So with the help of my sister we broke him out and we've been friends ever since.
Two weeks after getting him, I was sitting in the truck with Sampson sitting beside me in the passenger seat. A beautiful woman walked by the truck and Sampson barked and turned to me.
"I know, good looking girl there, hey you see any more walking by you let me know."
With that I went into the bunk for a nap. An hour later Sampson began barking like crazy, so I got up and look into the front. Sampson was sitting there looking at me excited then out the windshield. I looked out the windshield to feast my eyes on a dude in a wig, heels and a mini skirt.
I looked at him and laughed.
Now 5 years later, he's still an asshole and20180129_155435.jpg he's still way too smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68