Gypsy. The cat that change my world!

in #pets6 years ago

I first met gypsy when my great aunt passed away.
My grandmother and I went to her house to pick her up.

By then she was already 4 years old.

Over the years I would spend time at my grandmothers house, playing with gypsy and learning how much I truly loved all animals.
Before her, I had always loved dogs and even now I've had a great track record with dogs.
One of my aunts, for example, had taken in a dog with a bad upbringing that let him rather agro.
In order for him to relax, if your new to him, you must never look at him.
I took mere moments before I was on the floor with him lick my face all over.

I just love animals.

So, when we took care of gypsy for a month while my grand mother was over seas my family decided we would get our own cats.

Gypsy is now 16+ and I have two cats of my own.

The picture above was last night. I've been taking care of her at my grandmothers house as she is once again over seas.
She does a fair bit of sports over seas :D

I would love to see your pets of any kind!
Please let me know who your first pet was, he how they changed your world <3

Sort:  

beg_pray.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22