You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Friends Pet Store

in #pets5 years ago

I actually like aquariums for tropical fish, and just today read that one can actually keep African dwarf frogs in aquariums, I did not go into details, but I suppose one will have to provide some dry land for them inside the aquarium.
Nice post.

Sort:  

I have the clawed one, the other guy isn't allowed here. Neither of them leave the water. I tested with my guy by making him a beach. He will climb about half way out at most. They only leave if they are very uncomfortable. It happened once when I had him in a small bucket for heavy cleaning. He jumped out and crawled into the corner of the room. I just hand a few places he can hold onto above tge surface now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47