Furry Friends Part 1

in #pets7 years ago

Greetings All

I thought I would take the time to share some photos of some of my furry friends. I have a few to say the least so this may take a post or two.

I will start with my best friend Bertie. He is a Mastiff and an extremely adorable one at that although he can be a bit bossy at times.

Bertie likes to conduct the majority of his affairs from the kitchen table.

IMG_4103.jpg

He often takes time to contemplate the complexities of human life.

IMG_4037B&W.jpg

But after a hard days work its time for a nap.

IMG_4115Proc2.jpg

Thanks For Looking

Sort:  

Lovely cute animal! I do love their face, which always reminds me to think of those innocent face like children. Especially when they are sleeping. Just always thinking god is so amazing that he created lots of being and all of them are beautiful

Thank-you for the kind words.

Oh my God he looks so similar to my Braun! (you need to check out one of my post with him... ) Such a cutie... but I'm pretty sure they would not get along... Braun is bossy and really stubborn (he thinks about him self as a Alfa Dog.. ). But thanks for sharing and welcome in Mastiff owners Family! :D

Thank-you. Braun is a gorgeous dog.

He is so cute! Love dedicated posts to our animals :)

Thank-you. There's plenty more on the way.

Congratulations @ryanscottesq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64