Useless information #65 – This is why dogs tilt their heads when we speak to them

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Useless information #65 – This is why dogs tilt their heads when we speak to them


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

que perro mas bonito :D

Yes. Super dog!
Beautiful and a champion in the national tournements.

My dog always do that:) Nice post, thanks for sharing:)

Show us your dog :) Does he have a long muzzle?

No, not really long:) I've made a couple of posts about her and even showed her in my introduction video:) Here is she, my beloved shaggy muzzle:

she's cute :)
nice life just relaxing in the couch

Thank you:) She's really active in fakt. I allow her to play with big dogs, she has labradors as friends. She's faster, so they play safely:)

Nice post :) Upvoted and followed :)

How can I get my own images, like the ones you have at the end of your post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48