Did you know that your dog would eat you if you die

in #pets7 years ago

An avid cases where the dog eats to his duello after passing away one of the cases most sounded was a document of investigation written by a team of Germans, is a quite hard reading. The text explains what happened when police arrived in a Berlin apartment after neighbors complained about the barking of a dog and the smell of rotting flesh:

"They found a 54-year-old man dead in his apartment. The body was decapitated and rotten ... The man's four-year-old German shepherd was present at the crime scene, and the whole floor was littered with feces and urine from the animal ... Dog food was fully accessible ... Evidence included the typical Dog bite marks, decapitation and complete loss of the base of the skull ... Toxicological analysis revealed that the cause of death was a fatal poisoning after combining methadone and cocaine.

And I thought that if I died with my dog ​​he would only stay by my side

regards

Sort:  

Dog and owner becoming one, not the way I had imagined it though!

And how do you fancy yourself? @stimp1024

If it's your pleasure, you can help me with your vote too.

Lots of fat for your contribution @stimp1024

hello sir ,follow me and i follow you thanks

Ready friend now follow me and if you like, you can help me with a vote @ahsan

so bro yes em ready you follow me and i follow you so help each other for upvotes vedios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14