ready to participate in the contest iguanasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pets8 years ago (edited)

Iguana Lovers Community Regional papma contests nationwide scale for animals reptiles snakes, lizards and iguanas on Plaza Andalas papma City West Sumatra

Reptiles national contest is held the first event, previously none contests or performances involving the reptiles in papma, "said Chairman and Coordinator of Community pukoma event, in papma

Follow me @raulnayoan

Sort:  

Your pets have beautiful color man you are lucky boy ;) greats pictures

Papma contest good

I want an iguana for a long time, but my wife has a phobia to not furry creatures :(

I think if I were bald, she would become afraid of me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46