you buy a nice bed for the cat and then...

in #pets6 years ago (edited)

103bff1d-3082-4157-a6c5-92e51fa7b2c4.jpeg


they still prefer the shoe box


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

Hhhh my cats used to do the same. They leave the nice bed and sleep down on the carpet or on my shoes :) You have a cute Kitty!

these guys are killing me..i cant resist love them.

They are such entertaining little creatures, this one is cute as a button.

haha typical! ^^ I always thought cats have a little bit of Jim Profitt in them (or vice versa) NB: This is a very obscure reference, but let's see who gets it....

And then meow! :)))

cute 😾 ... what's her name

hihi is this cute, soo much :-)

My cat spent at least 30 minutes jumping around and running through the house today chasing fruit flies. SO small you can't see them. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70