You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A time for sadness

in #pets5 years ago

@scribblingramma My heart aches for you and your daughter, I hope whatever is wrong will heal and he gets better, losing a pet is very hard. I do not have any pets now, 4 years ago we lost all 3 of ours within 3 months, two dogs and a cat. My husband will not let me get anymore, which is just as heartbreaking.

Sort:  

I don't think I would deal well with being entirely petless. But it sure is sad when they get old and sick.

@scribblingramma I am not dealing with it very well but I understand why he says no more, he was very close to one of the dogs and it hurt him deeply, I was close too, but I guess women handle things differently than men. I look at it like we can give another dog a good home instead of living in a cage at a shelter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64