You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Squeakers the Chihuahua - Farmstead's Newest Addition

in #pets7 years ago

Awwwww! That is a great story! I especially love the pics of her curled up on the green blanket and against Koodge's tummy :) You have such a good heart for taking in an old gal and doing your best to make her last years really good ones <3

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading and taking a minute to comment! <3

I have fallen back in love with this little dog so quickly. I am so happy she is back with me. She seems really happy. She is pretty skittish, but I think she doesn't hear and see well. So that could explain it. I don't really want to think about what could have happened between then and now when I wasn't around... I hope no one hurt this 5lb tiny dog! But I don't know. She cowers a lot. She's almost been here 2 months, I hope she starts to not feel as scared soon! She seems super used to our feeding schedule now! Haha. Man, I am so happy to watch her be excited for food and eat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33