The experience of adopt a little terrorist puppy

in #pets7 years ago (edited)

I always loved animals. Since I was a kid I had a lot of dogs, cats, birds, fishes and turttles! Had to cry a lot to my parents to have them, and each one had a big part of my heart. When I was eighteen I started to study Veterinary Medicine at the university. Unfortunettly I was not abble to finish the course or to have animals since that time, but my passion for the animals didnt stopped with the classes. Its been ten years since then, and last month I finally had the opportunity to adopt a new animal: a little puppy we called Jujuba.
Jujuba has come to lighten our lives. She arrived at our home last week, and since it we had a lot of good moments. A lot of bites too... A lot!!!
Didnt remember that puppies bite compulsively.. They have that angel's face that induces we to think they are calm and cuddly. Oh well, they are cuddly. .
And here we go with some pics that show how cuddly and biting terrorist Jujuba can be...
IMG_20170628_224419_476.jpg
IMG-20170627-WA0028.jpeg
IMG-20170627-WA0030.jpegP_20170628_223023.jpg
P_20170627_100329.jpg
P_20170630_195213.jpg
P_20170628_222527.jpg
P_20170628_222518.jpg

And what about your pets? Do you have one?! Lets show them and their arts here!

Were hoping to see them!!

Kisses from me and bitings from Jujuba! :D

See u my friends!

Sort:  

Ha, ha "terrorist" is how I used to describe our puppy and we still do! She loves waking me up by terrorizing me. 😅

image

She's loads of fun. Congrats on your new bestfriend. We loved your pictures by the way.

Ohhh.. She's a very cute terrorist! hahaha Loved her! And thanks! Hope to see more times your terrorist! :D

Yes, been meaning to. Funny thing the title was going to be terrorist. LOL

Congratulations @maygarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@maygarcia ... Bonita Jujuba.... mesmo nome do cão de minha filha 🐩

hahaha Obrigada! Acho o nome lindão! Sua filha acertou em cheio! :D

SUPER cute haha yes I see alot of bitting @maygarcia

Oh yes, a lottt! hahaha Do you have a pet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57